About Me

My name is Cheyenne, my nicknames are Chey @lots of people, Nicki Minaj @mahogony, Chicken Nugget @hunter, and prettiest potato @rhonda. I like Starbucks, Tim Hortons, Netflix,and pizza.#commonwhitegirl. I love Cameron Dallas, Miranda Sings,  Nash Grier, Coachella, and Magcon boys. My favorite youtubers are @piinksparkles, @cameron dallas, and @miranda sings/ Colleen. I love all of my friends! ❤

downloadmiranda singsnash

My favorite ways to learn are when someone shows me and when I get to work with a partner or group (of my choosing). I like to pick who I work because I am more creative and feel more comfortable when I am working with my closest friends.  I sometimes like to work by myself but I usually would rather work in a group or with a partner if the option is available. When I work with other people, it helps me to be more creative and helps me to take in new information.

I think using digital technology for education is good because you can take in more information then just reading a textbook and you can look at pictures to help you understand. I think using digital technology is fun and I wish we could do more of it in other classes. 

9 thoughts on “About Me

    1. hello from the other side!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Like

Leave a comment